Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Gleam Supreme

  Specialists in caravan cleaning in the Skegness & Lincolnshire area. No job too big, no job too small.

Happy Customers

Please visit facebook for more reviews and ratings.

Happy Customers

Samantha

  • Fantastic service

Did a brill job on the carpets. Thank you J xx


  •   Tue 8th Sep 2015 at 12:58

Joe

  • Great service


  •   Tue 14th Jul 2015 at 21:57

Rowan

  • First time i met the owner was last week and was very pleasantly surprised. Thank you for offering to advertise the caravan, too!

Regards


Mon 13th Jul 2015 at 14:20

Loulou

  • Top service.


Thu 2nd Jul 2015 at 08:33

Walsh's

Used you 3 times now.

  • Always very polite and chatty and even polished my silver cutlery.

👍

  •  
    Sun 14th Jun 2015 at 16:16

Danny and Sam

  • What a diamond you are

Sun 7th Jun 2015 at 17:05

Su

  • So glad I have you to look after the caravan :)

Thanks


Sun 31st May 2015 at 00:58

Erica

  • It was lovely meeting you. You have a fantastic sense of humour and really made me chuckle.

Servise was brilliant to.take care xoxo


Fri 29th May 2015 at 20:05

Julia

  • Fantastic service you provided

Thank you

  •   
Mon 18th May 2015 at 23:04

Shaz

  • Thank you for arranging the jetwash for me at such short notice. You came with high regards from the site shop and so I decided to give you a try. I certainly wasn't disappointed and the gentleman was very helpful and polite. Xxxx


  •   Mon 18th May 2015 at 22:57

Johanna

  • Did a grand job. Cheers for that :)


  •   Sun 10th May 2015 at 23:28

CB walsh's

  • Thanks again.


  •   Sat 9th May 2015 at 21:51

CW Northshore

  • Thank you so much

  • Tue 5th May 2015 at 09:04

June

  • Hi Jeanjne

Lovely job done on our van. The guests commented first on the fresh lemon smell as they opened the door. Very pleased. Thanks


Fri 1st May 2015 at 16:06

Emma

  • Hello. You did a good job in the caravan. I will book again. Thank you for leaving card and leaflet I will also recomend

  •  
    Wed 29th Apr 2015 at 20:01

Mat

  • Thank you u hav dun a gr8 job.


  •   Tue 21st Apr 2015 at 17:34

Rebekah

  • Hi Jennine, just got to the caravan. Very happy. You have done a lovely job and it smells great. Are you free June 2nd? Becki from Skegness sands xxx


  •   Mon 20th Apr 2015 at 18:01

Charly

  • Great service at fantastic price


  •   Fri 17th Apr 2015 at 09:18

CB of Walsh's Skegness

  • Pretty sure I'll be calling on you again. Thanks very much


  •   Mon 6th Apr 2015 at 20:28

Mary

  • Thanks janine. You did a lovly job. See you in the summer xx


  •   Fri 3rd Apr 2015 at 19:18

Serena

  • Had caravan deep cleaned this morning by a lady.

Thank you so much. Of course I would be happy to leave a review. 5* service. Will book you again very soon. Thanks


  • Mon 30th Mar 2015 at 15:37

Lucinda

  • Fantastic.

Came Saturdey first thing, very nice to talk to and did a brilliant job of my caravan. Highly recommended from us on kingfisher


  • Fri 27th Mar 2015 at 12:21

Steven from kingfisher

  • Cheers........

Done a wonderful job........ See you again


  • Wed 25th Mar 2015 at 20:58

Jonathan

  • Even made the beds for us ready for when we came over.

Thank you so much it looks lovely


  • Tue 24th Mar 2015 at 22:12

Jason from ingoldale

  • GREAT SERVICE MANY THANX JASON


  • Sun 22nd Mar 2015 at 20:18

Alexandre

  • Thanks for coming to my caravan on coral beach.

Will recommend and use you again


  • Sat 21st Mar 2015 at 17:47

Dana

  • Suburb job done. Cheers


  • Tue 17th Mar 2015 at 10:48

Shannon

  • Lady came on Saturday and did an amazing job. Caravan smells delightful

Thanks


  • Wed 4th Mar 2015 at 21:27

  • Lovely to deal with. Thank you :P


  • Fri 13th Feb 2015 at 10:27

Kerry Rose

  • I love the website :-)


  • Wed 11th Feb 2015 at 14:07

Sandra

  • Booked a spring clean today.

Very pleasant, very nice to deal with.


  • Fri 30th Jan 2015 at 18:26

David

  • Send an email today about prices and got a prompt one back.

Will be in touch.

Dave


  • Thu 29th Jan 2015 at 15:09

Katy

  • Got a good discount of £5.

Thanks. See you in March/April


  • Mon 26th Jan 2015 at 11:21

Mike & tri

  • Spoke to you this morning.

Excellent rates. See you march 21st


  • Sun 25th Jan 2015 at 17:51

Sally Anne

  • I booked today having seen an ad on Facebook. Very nice to deal with and great price


  • Sun 25th Jan 2015 at 10:06

Mary

  • The lady from this company is booked every Sunday morning on our holiday let. Very pleased


  • Sun 25th Jan 2015 at 10:05

Colin Myers

  • We have met the lady in charge several times on kingfisher park she is such a nice person and takes pride in her work.

My wife and I have her clean our caravan every Monday when we have gone home for the night.

We come back to a squeaky clean fresh smelling caravan.

Thanks


  • Sun 25th Jan 2015 at 10:02

Jenny

  • I booked this company via an advertisement on gumtree and the person I spoke to was very polite and accommodating towards my needs and requirements.

I will be using their service every weekend in Skegness